Brick Awards 2020 – celebrating ‘the world’s greatest brick architecture and craftsmanship’ – closes early May

The annual Brick Awards celebrate the best examples of clay brick in our built environment, seeking exemplary projects from leading architects, housebuilders, developers and contractors, across 17 hotly-contested categories, closing early May.

The Brick Development Association writes:

The Brick Awards benefit from an exceptionally well-credentialled judging panel and as such, has established a reputation as one of the industry’s most respected and well-attended events. Moving into its 44th year, we encourage everyone who is passionate about the built environment to enter their brick projects. Entries are now open and will close early May 2020. The Brick Awards ceremony will this year take place on the evening of 17th November 2020, at the Royal Lancaster London….

… categories include the following:

  • Individual housing development
  • Small housing development
  • Medium housing development
  • Large housing development
  • Urban regeneration
  • House builder
  • Commercial
  • Public
  • Education
  • Refurbishment
  • Outdoor space
  • Innovation
  • Craftsmanship
  • Specialist brickwork contractor
  • Worldwide
  • Architects’ choice
  • Contractors’ choice
  • Supermen award

Read more….

This entry was posted in Sector NewsBlog. Bookmark the permalink.