IHBC logo

The mark of the conservation professional

IHBC Scotland Branch

All administrative areas and islands

Image
  • Branch officers
  • Events & meetings
  • Newsletter
  • Business Plan
  • References
Tab 1

Convenor
Paul Zochowski
scotland@ihbc.org.uk

Vice Convenor
Mark Watson
mark.watson@hes.scot

Secretary
Barbara Stuart
barbara.stuart@edinburgh.gov.uk

Membership Secretary
Sarah Kettles
skkasani92@gmail.com

Treasurer and Secretary

Jane Jackson
jane_mary_jackson@yahoo.co.uk

Newsletter
Kevin Toner
scotlandbranchnews@ihbc.org.uk

Consultations Secretary
Charles Strang
charlesstrang@mac.com

Council+ representative
Vacant

Publicity Officer
Terry Levinthal
terry.levinthal@live.com

Committee Members without portfolio:
Anna Grant anna.grant@edinburgh.gov.uk
Dave Sutton dave.sutton@yahoo.co.uk
Torsten Haak Torsten@glasgowheritage.org.uk
Zinnie Denby-Mann zdenbymann@aberdeencity.gov.uk




Tab 2

IHBC Scotland news

Scotland Branch CPD
50 Years of Conservation Area Planning
Ayr and Maybole
Tuesday 13 June 2017

We are obliged to postpone this CPD until later this summer due to unexpected circumstances


Tab 3
Tab 4
Tab 5

Web resource for Conservation Officers
Built Environment Forum Scotland
Facts and Figures
http://tinyurl.com/5v7ujsc

The Institute of Historic Building Conservation
Registered as a Charity No1061593 Company Limited by Guarantee, Registered in England No 3333780. Registered as a Charity in Scotland: No. SC041945.
Registered Office: Jubilee House, High Street, Tisbury, Wiltshire SP3 6HA